NamePositionEmail
Jackie AndersonPresidentjanderson@hft2415.org
Starla ReichekAssistant to the Presidentsreichek@hft2415.org
Ivan CastilloAdministrative Assistanticastillo@hft2415.org
Andy DeweySecretary-Treasureradewey@hft2415.org
Claudia MoreraStaff Representative / Political Organizercmorera@hft2415.org
Corina OrtizChief of Staffcortiz@hft2415.org
Vilma MoreraLead Organizervmorera@hft2415.org
Celinda McClellandOrganizercmcclelland@hft2415.org
Tiffany FisherOrganizertfisher@hft2415.org
Chris WalshOrganizercwalsh@hft2415.org
Kimbal UrrutiaStaff Representative / Organizerkurrutia@hft2415.org
Ashira AdwoaStaff Representative / Organizeraadwoa@hft2415.org
Lori LollarStaff Representative / Organizerllollar@hft2415.org
Wayne LangeStaff Representative / Organizerwlange@hft2415.org

If you need assistance with a workplace, legal or membership issue:

Staff may be reached by calling the main office at 713-623-8891. In order to verify membership and route you to the appropriate staff person, you will need to provide the following: your name, employee ID number and a phone number.

Staff should contact you within 24 hours, if possible. Should you not receive contact within 48 hours, then please call the office and notify the front office staff.

Our staff is divided by geographic areas of the district into zones. Please call the HFT Office 713-623-8891 to get connected to your staff representative. 

We have a phone system that routes calls to staff offices and their cell phones. Voicemail messages are sent to the appropriate staff e-mails. Please make sure you know who your staff person is if you leave a message after hours.